To tell you the truth I feel a little bit betrayed.  For those of you who haven’t heard, about an hour ago the state government of Michigan just partially shut down.  You probably haven’t heard because you’re not a Michigan resident.  Either that or you haven’t heard because you are a Michigan resident.

I honestly think that we should just fire everyone in the legislature and get some new ones, because fuck.  You guys need to take the sticks out of your asses and make sure I can buy liquor next weekend without having to drive to Ohio.  But in all seriousness.  You guys don’t seem to be that competent at making deals.  I knew you guys weren’t that competent because I worked for a state representative a couple summers ago.  I wouldn’t say that I have high expectations.  But I certainly have some expectations.  Please.

